If you need assistance, please call 256-427-2777

Strategic Partners

loanDepot

Clear To Close Team
Tyler Wilson
Cell: 256-348-2735
Email: tylerwilson@loanDepot.com

Apply Now
CTC Team Logo.jpg
Guild Mortgage

Charlie Thorne
Cell: 256-652-7449
Email: cthorne@guildmortgage.net

Apply Now
GuildLogo (1).jpg
APM Mortgage

Janice Gilbreath
Cell: 256-509-4776
Email: janice.gilbreath@apmmortgage.com

Johnny Gilbreath
Cell: 256-617-7537
Email: johny.gilbreath@apmmortgage.com
Apply Now
thumbnail_APMortgage w NMLS.png
Fortune Capital

Morgan Fleet
Direct: 901-279-5887
Email: morgan@moknowsloans.com

Apply Now
Fleet.png
Alcova Mortgage

Heidi Richey
Cell: 256-426-2733
Email: hrichey@alcova.com

Apply Now
Alcova.jpg
State Farm

Natalie Cain
Direct: 256-533-7755
Email: Natalie@nataliecain.com

Click For More Info
State Farm.JPG
Lankford & Battle Allstate Agency

Lauren Battle
Direct: 256-890-0070
Email: LaurenBattle@allstate.com

My Website
AllState.png
Assured Integrity Home Inspection

Steve McGriff
Licensed in Alabama & Tennessee
Cell: 256-426-8880
Email: stevedmcgriff@gmail.com

Click Here to Schedule Your Home Inspection
SteveMcGriffHIGH-01.jpg
Alabama Home InspeXions

Kelsey Smith
Cell: 256-788-6807
Email: northahi@gmail.com

Click Here to Schedule Your Home Inspection
ALABAMA HOME INSPEXIONS - DIGITAL AD 2 (1).png
Black Tie Moving

Bryant Deaver
Direct: 256-755-4836
Email: bryant@blacktiemoving.com

Schedule Your Move Now
Black Tie Logo.png
Rocket City Movers of Huntsville

Kendall Harrison
Cell: 256-337-6888
Email: movers@rocketcitymoversofhuntsville.com

Schedule Your Move Today
Rocket City Mover - Kendall Harrison.jpg
CROWN SERVICE, Termite & Pest Control

Wayne Hemmerly
Cell: 256-683-3977

Schedule Service Today
Crown services (2).jpg
GETTIN2IT, LLC

Ashley Martin-Hicks
Cell: 256-929-9840
Email: gettin2itllc@gmail.com

Schedule Your Free Estimate Today
GET.JPG
Disclaimer: The above Strategic Partners have partnered with EXIT Realty North to provide the highest level of service to our clients.  As a client of EXIT Realty North these partners are placed here for your convenience but you are not required to use them.  You always have to option to choose whomever you wish to work with for your lending, insurance, home inspection & moving needs.